Étanche élèvent des lumières

Les lampes de culture étanches IP65 conviennent pour le jardin, la serre, la culture hydroponique, etc., avec un dissipateur thermique à haute efficacité et une épaisseur fiable, des performances parfaites pour les légumes et la floraison. Il est bon pour l'agriculture verticale intérieure / extérieure et les salles de culture, avec des LED de marque et des pilotes de haute qualité pour passer de la croissance végétative à des intensités lumineuses plus élevées en fleur.Les lampes de culture étanches IP65 offrent une protection complète contre la poussière, l'huile et l'eau, vous permettant de Montez cette source de lumière dans des pièces basses, sur des supports verticaux, sur des bancs roulants ou même dans des tentes.C'est le meilleur choix pour les cultivateurs commerciaux et même les cultivateurs amateurs.

Les lampes de culture étanches utilisent un panneau LED de haute qualité qui est protégé par un matériau spécial et une double plaque d'aluminium pur industrielle creuse comme dissipateur thermique. Durée de vie d'au moins 50000 heures. Vous ne vous inquiétez plus de l'épuisement de la puce LED et vous n'aurez plus besoin d'acheter l'année prochaine.Les lampes de culture étanches sont parfaites pour différents types de légumes et de fleurs.Ne vous inquiétez pas des dommages causés par l'eau pénétrant dans la culture de la plante à LED. lumière.
  
Nous avons fait beaucoup d'expérimentation sur les lampes de culture étanches, en particulier lorsque les plantes ont besoin d'un éclairage supplémentaire par temps de pluie et de neige.Les lampes de culture étanches conviennent à la croissance et à l'éclairage des plantes en intérieur et en extérieur, en particulier lorsque les plantes ont besoin de plus de lumière par temps pluvieux ou enneigé journée. Pas besoin de s'inquiéter des dommages causés par les infiltrations d'eau. Promettez à votre plante d'extérieur et d'intérieur une serre sûre et chaude.
View as  
 
  • Cette lampe de culture de 150 W a acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients d'outre-mer et a eu un taux d'achat répété extrêmement élevé, nous nous sommes consacrés à Grow Lights pendant 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons 300W Led Grow Light de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à Grow Lights sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • nous fournissons une lumière de croissance à LED 450W de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons une lampe de culture de plantes à LED 600w de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans.Nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • nous fournissons une lumière de croissance à LED 720W de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons 900W Led Grow Light de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à Grow Lights sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart du marché européen, américain, sud-américain, britannique et australien avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

High quality Étanche élèvent des lumières which is latest selling, newest and advanced can be bought from us called SINJIAlight. SINJIAlight is one of the famous China Étanche élèvent des lumières manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. Customized Étanche élèvent des lumières made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you discounts. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we also support bulk packaging and 3 years warranty. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.

Waterproof Grow Lights

The IP65 waterproof grow lights are suit for garden,greenhouse,hydroponic,etc,with high efficiency and reliable thickness heatsink,perfect performance for veg and bloom. It is good for indoor/outdoor vertical farming and grow room, with brand LEDs and high quality drivers to scale from vegetative growth to higher light intensities in bloom.The IP65 waterproof grow lights provide complete protection from dust, oil and water, allowing you to mount this light source in low rooms, on vertical racks, over rolling benches or even in tents.It's the best choice for commercial growers and even home growers.

The waterproof grow lights use high quality LED board which protected by special material and dual hollow industrial pure aluminum plate as heatsink. At least 50,000+ hours lifespan. You’ll no longer worry LED chip burn out and don’t need to buy next year.The waterproof grow lights are perfect for different kinds of vegetables and flowers.Don't worry about damage caused by water entering the led plant grow light.
  
We did lots of experimentation on the waterproof grow lights especially when the plants need extra lighting in raining and snowing days.The waterproof grow lights led is suitable for both indoor & outdoor plant growth and illumination, especially when plants need extra light in rainy or snowy day. No need to worry about damage caused by water seepage. Promise your outdoor & indoor plant with a safe and warm greenhouse.
View as  
 
  • This 150W Grow Light won high reputation from oversea customers and had an extremely high repeated purchasing rate, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

  • We provide high quality 300W Led Grow Light with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • we provide high quality 450W led grow light with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We provide high quality 600w led plant grow lamp with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • we provide high quality 720W led grow light with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We provide high quality 900W Led Grow Light with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

High quality Waterproof Grow Lights which is latest selling, newest and advanced can be bought from us called SINJIAlight. SINJIAlight is one of the famous China Waterproof Grow Lights manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. Customized Waterproof Grow Lights made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you discounts. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we also support bulk packaging and 3 years warranty. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.