Cultivez l'ampoule

SINJIAlight est un fabricant professionnel d'ampoules de culture en Chine et un fournisseur d'ampoules de culture en Chine. Notre société se concentre sur une excellente capacité de R & D, production, vente et service. Nous sommes un fabricant LED professionnel qui produit des lampes de culture à LED, des équipements hydroponiques, des LED haute puissance pour les usines médicales, les OEM, etc. Nos principaux produits sont exportés vers les marchés d'outre-mer, notamment les États-Unis, le Canada, le Mexique, l'Australie, les pays d'Europe, etc. La livraison la plus rapide, les meilleurs produits de qualité, le meilleur service après-vente sont nos principaux objectifs.

L'ampoule de culture est conçue avec une douille standard E26 E27, et l'installation est très pratique, il suffit de la visser. La lumière convient à toutes les étapes de croissance des plantes, elle peut être utilisée pour les fleurs, les plantes succulentes, hydroponiques et en serre comme les bananes, fleurs, orchidées, algues, poivrons verts, aubergines, courges amères, tomates, raisins, laitue, etc.

L'ampoule de culture est une excellente dissipation de chaleur et une économie d'énergie, l'ampoule de culture est faite d'une coque de radiateur en aluminium métallique, vous pouvez toujours maintenir la température au niveau approprié, efficace pour la croissance et la protection des plantes, l'ampoule de culture à LED ne consomme que peu d'énergie, économiser vos factures d'électricité.

L'ampoule de croissance à LED est compatible avec les luminaires normaux, conception légère, dissipateur de chaleur de qualité, faible génération de chaleur, avec une meilleure qualité et une longue durée de vie, notre ampoule de culture à LED possède diverses certifications de certificat, telles que le certificat CE, la sécurité du produit et la haute qualité, avec qualifications d'exportation, est une usine de vente directe, a sa propre usine et a fonctionné pendant de nombreuses années.
View as  
 
  • Nous fournissons des lampes de culture à LED 150w de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans.Nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons une ampoule de culture à LED 120w de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • nous fournissons des épis à spectre complet de lumière de haute qualité 100w avec spectre complet et garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à cultiver des lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons 100W Led Grow E27 de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à Grow Lights sur 10 ans, couvrant la majeure partie du marché européen, américain, sud-américain, britannique et australien avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons des lampes végétales 100W de haute qualité avec un spectre complet et une garantie de 3 ans, nous nous sommes consacrés à Grow Lights sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

  • Nous fournissons un spectre complet d'ampoules de croissance à LED 100w de haute qualité et une garantie de 3 ans.Nous nous sommes consacrés à la culture de lampes sur 10 ans, couvrant la plupart des marchés européens, américains, sud-américains, britanniques et australiens avec des entrepôts d'outre-mer locaux. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.

 1 
High quality Cultivez l'ampoule which is latest selling, newest and advanced can be bought from us called SINJIAlight. SINJIAlight is one of the famous China Cultivez l'ampoule manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. Customized Cultivez l'ampoule made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you discounts. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we also support bulk packaging and 3 years warranty. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.

Grow Bulb

SINJIAlight is a professional China Grow Bulb Manufacturer and China Grow Bulb supplier. Our company concentrates on excellent capability of R&D, production, sales and service. We are a professional Led Manufacturer who produce Led grow lights, Hydroponic equipment, High power led for medical plants, OEM, etc. Our main products are exported to oversea markets, include United States, Canada, Mexico, Australia, Europe countries, etc. Fastest delivery, best quality products, best after sales service are our main goals.

The grow bulb is designed with standards E26 E27 socket, and the installation is very convenient, just screw it in. The light is suitable for all stages of plants' growth, it can used for flowers, succulent,hydroponic and greenhouse plants like bananas, flowers, orchids, seaweed, green peppers, eggplant, bitter gourd, tomatoes, grapes, lettuce, etc.

The grow bulb is excellent heat dissipation and energy saving, the grow bulb is made of metal aluminum radiator shell, you can always keep the temperature at the appropriate level, effective for plant growth and protection, the led grow light bulb consumes only few power, saving your electricity bills.

The LED Grow Light Bulb is normal light fixture compatible, light design, quality heat sink, Low heat generation, with better quality and long lifespan, our led grow bulb has various certificate certifications, such as CE certificate, product safety and high quality, with export qualifications, is a direct sales factory, has its own factory and has operated for many years.
View as  
 
  • We provide high quality 150w led grow lights with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We provide high quality 120w led grow light bulb with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • we provide high quality 100w grow light full spectrum cob with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We provide high quality 100W Led Grow E27 with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

  • We provide high quality 100W plant lights with full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We provide high quality 100w led grow light bulbs full spectrum and 3 years warranty, we devoted ourselves to Grow lights over 10 years, covering most of Europe, America, South America, UK, Australia market with local oversea warehouses. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

 1 
High quality Grow Bulb which is latest selling, newest and advanced can be bought from us called SINJIAlight. SINJIAlight is one of the famous China Grow Bulb manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. Customized Grow Bulb made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you discounts. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we also support bulk packaging and 3 years warranty. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.